Will I lose access to my projects if I cancel my plan?
No, your projects stay safe. After canceling your plan, you’ll still have read-only access for 90 days to view and export your work. After that period, your workspace will be archived, but you can restore everything instantly by reactivating your subscription.
See it for yourself.
The Free plan includes up to 3 logos, auto exports and client access codes.
Start freeAll questions